Windies 13-man squad Q Mobile Cup T20s

Windies 13-man squad Q Mobile Cup T20s

2017-03-09-08_48_37-windies-celebrate-_-during-the-2nd-odi-match-between-west-in-_-flickrPRESS RELEASE – The West Indies Cricket Board’s (WICB) Selection Panel announced the 13-man squad for third and fourth matches against Pakistan in the Brighto Paints presents the Q Mobile Cup.

The matches will be played at Queen’s Park Oval. First ball in all matches is 12:30pm (11:30am Jamaica Time).


  1. Carlos Brathwaite (Captain)
  2. Samuel Badree
  3. Jason Holder
  4. Evin Lewis
  5. Jason Mohammed
  6. Sunil Narine
  7. Kieron Pollard
  8. Rovman Powell
  9. Marlon Samuels
  10. Lendl Simmons
  11. Jerome Taylor
  12. Chadwick Walton
  13. Kesrick Williams


Sunday, March 26: 1st T20 International  – Pakistan won by 6 wickets at Kensington Oval, Barbados

Thursday, March 30: 2nd T20 International – Pakistan won by 3 runs at Queen’s Park Oval, Trinidad

Saturday, April 1: 3rd T20 International – Queen’s Park Oval

Sunday, April 2: 4th T20 International – Queen’s Park Oval


Match reports and other series details will be available:

Selected images from matches will be available:

View video of media opportunities:

Listen to audio of media opportunities:

Follow “live” tweets of matches:

On Instagram:


No posts to display