St. James’s Club Morgan Bay St. Lucia honours employees at Independence Day Staff Awards

By St. James’s Club Morgan Bay St. Lucia

 Share This On:

(PRESS RELEASE) — On February 22, 2019, the management and employees of the St. James’s Club Morgan Bay St. Lucia once again gathered as one in a moment of celebration, thankfulness and great appreciation for our family of employees.

Management, under the patronage of Senior Vice President of Operations, Mr. Mark A. Grebby, and Resort Manager Mrs. Marina Francois Barthelmy, gathered in a grand Independence Day celebration to recognize the achievement of our hardworking, dedicated and committed employees, who continue to make significant contributions to the success of the St. James’s Club Morgan Bay St. Lucia each and every day.

We as a company take the opportunity every year to thank our hardworking deserving team members for all that they do to make the organization a great success.

We recognize the time and the sacrifice the employees take to be away from their children and their families to make the St. James’s Club Morgan Bay St. Lucia the success that it is!

Our Independence Day celebrations at the resort saw light being shown on the following star employees who were recognized out team of 525 employees.

While we want to congratulate all our team members on a job well done over the year 2018, we want to say a special thank you to the following team members for a well deserved recognition and appreciation:

Employee of the Year – Spa
Katura Augustin

Employee of the Year – Housekeeping
Winsburt Nicholas

Employee of the Year – Kitchen
Peterson Nurse

Employee of the Year – Restaurant
Euphemia Philip

Employee of the Year – Bars
Kevin Joseph

Employee of the Year – Guest Activities
Darian Bonaire

Employee of the Year – Maintenance
Shana Stephen

Employee of the Year – Grounds
Joseph Evans

Employee of the Year – Accounts
Robertson Philgence

Employee of the Year – Guest Services
Charlene Francis

Employee of the Year – Stewarding
Oney Edwin

Employee of the Year – Lazy Lagoon
Hilary Gaston

Supervisor of the Year – Lazy Lagoon
Justin Blanchard

Most Mentioned Employee of the Year
Rinus JnBaptiste

Resort Manager Choice Award
Andrew Henry

HR Manager Choice Award
Pamela La Force

Sportsman of the Year Award
Tristan Pierre

Department of the Year Award

Executive Manager of the Year Award
Jimmy Edmay

Departmental Manager of the Year Award
Michaelina Auguste

Supervisor of the Year St. James’s Club Morgan Bay
Celsa Henry

And to all of our 50 employees who got awarded for perfect attendance, we thank you for your unfailing devotion to making the resort a success.

We also take this opportunity to thank our business partners for once again assisting in making this event a successful one and wish each and every one of our employees, customers, business partners and suppliers all the very best. Thank you.

This article was posted in its entirety as received by This media house does not correct any spelling or grammatical error within press releases and commentaries. The views expressed therein are not necessarily those of, its sponsors or advertisers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.