RSLPF Commissioner’s T20 competition results

RSLPF Commissioner’s T20 competition results

Results of Commissioner’s T20 Competition played at Wenn Playing Field in Mon Repos on Sunday November 15, 2014.

3rd place play off between Nelson’s House and Phillip’s House, Phillip’s House won by 8 wickets.

Scores—Nelson’s batted first and posted 56 in a reduced 5 over inning for 1 wicket. Bernard Gaston 31 not out was the top scorer for Nelson’s. Phillips responded with 57 for 2 wickets in 4.3 overs.

Man of the match went to Allyne Prospere who scored 31.

In the finals between Lawrence House and Scholar’s House, Scholar prevailed to be crowned the 2014 champion. Lawrence batting first scored 139 for 5 off the allotted 15 overs.

E. Mason 38, W. Emmanuel 35 and A. Prospere 24 were the top scorers. S. Chiquot bagged 2 for 38.  Scholar responded with 140 for 3. A. Faucher 38 and E. Gabriel 29 were the main contributors for Scholar. Man of the match went to Alvin Faucher.

Most wickets went to S. chiquot- 9 for 59

Most runs ……K. Cadasse- 144

Best All Rounder……Cyril Charles- 5 wickets, 99 runs

Most valuable player……..Ked Cadasse


No posts to display