Rotaract Club of Saint Lucia welcomes new board

Rotaract Club of Saint Lucia welcomes new board

PRESS RELEASE – The Rotaract Club of St. Lucia hand-over ceremony was held on July 2, 2015 at the Central Library.

The new executive took office from July 1, 2015 until June 30, 2016. The executive members are Keisha Alfred; President, Eldon Paul; Vice President, Nickey Desriviere; Immediate Past President, Shana Etienne; Secretary, Tzarmallah Haynes; Treasurer, Desma Saltibus; Community Service Director, Glendon St. Rose; Club Service Director, Maurice Norville; Professional Development Director and Kerryl Antoine; International Service Director.

The theme for this Rotaract year 2015-2016 is “GIVE; Guide, Inspire, Volunteer, Excel” The new executive and members are committed to continuing the legacy of giving service above self to the community.

Assistant Governor PP Konrad Wagner and President Timothy James of the Rotary Club of St. Lucia commended the members for their commitment and initiative that they have shown thus far and pledge the support of Rotary throughout the year.


No posts to display


  1. that new president hungry for power. that she wanted. shes so lazy. i wish that club all the best! i hope she doesnt spoil it like her man did


Comments are closed.