Election of VFCSS Alumni Executive

Election of VFCSS Alumni Executive

(PRESS RELEASE VIA SNO) – On Wednesday June 20th, 2018, past students gathered at the Vieux-Fort Comprehensive Secondary to elect an Interim executive for the alumni association.

The following persons make up the Interim Executive;

President- Dr. Natasha Innocent-Thomas (Class of 2001)
Vice President- Mrs. Mayn Poleon (Class of 1991)
Secretary-Ms. Zefanie Boyd (Class of 2014)
Assistant Secretary- Ms. Sophie Klien (Class of 2016)
Treasurer- Mrs. Stacy Elva-Lafeuillee (Class of 2008)
Public Relations Officer -Mr. Trevon Richards (Class of 2015)
Teacher Liaison – Mr. Lauric Etienne (Class of 2008)
Trustees: Mrs. Ava Peter (Class of 1999)
Ms. Davena Kisna (Class of 1990)

The Principal and staff wish the executive the very best in their endeavours and look forward to working with them for the success of VFCSS.


No posts to display