Calypso Monarch finalists named

Calypso Monarch finalists named

Nine calypsonians will take part in the finals of the Calypso Monarch competition, which is scheduled for Sunday, July 14, 2013 at the Beausejour Cricket Ground starting at 8:30 p.m.

The finalists were announced this morning, Monday, July 1, 2013. They are:

Take Over Tent
1. Q-Pid
2. Ready

Soca Village
3. Walleigh
4. Invader

South Tent
5. Menell

De Soca-lypso Revue
6. Blaze

7. Pep
8. Bingo
9. Morgee

Admission to the finals is $30 in advance and $40 at the gates.


No posts to display